2021-22 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 10
at
12:00 PM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, MD
A
Sat Sep 11
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, MD
A
Sun Sep 12
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, MD
A
Fri Sep 17
at
2:00 PM
UB Duals
Amherst, N.Y.
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Penn | Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Penn | Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Penn | Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Fri Oct 15
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 16
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 17
at
TBA
Army Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
January
Fri Jan 21
at
TBA
Loyola (Md.)
Baltimore, MD
A
Sat Jan 22
at
TBA
Navy
Annapolis, MD
A
Sat Jan 29
at
TBA
Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
TBA
Western Michigan
@ Cleveland, Ohio
N
February
Sat Feb 05
at
TBA
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 06
vs
TBA
UMass *
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 12
at
TBA
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 13
vs
TBA
St. Francis (Pa.)
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
TBA
Slippery Rock
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
TBA
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
TBA
Mercyhurst
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
TBA
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
TBA
Siena
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Fri Mar 25
at
TBA
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
TBA
Dayton *
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
April
Sat Apr 09
at
TBA
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 15
at
TBA
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
TBA
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships *
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference