2021 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Duquesne *
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Western Michigan
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Western Michigan
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Francis (Pa.)
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Youngstown State
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mercyhurst
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
March
Sun Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
Colgate
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Cleveland State
A
April
Sat Apr 17
vs
TBA
Army West Point
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
* Conference