2015-16 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 18
at
TBA
Navy
2015 Navy Invitational Sept. 18-20
A
Fri Sep 25
at
TBA
Army
2015 Army Invitational Sept. 25-27
A
October
Thu Oct 22
at
TBA
Dartmouth
2015 ITA Regionals Hosted by Dartmouth Oct. 22-27
A
January
Fri Jan 15
at
TBA
Penn State
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Navy
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Niagara
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mercyhurst
H
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Colgate
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Army
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
University of Massachusetts
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Binghamton
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Slippery Rock
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bucknell
H
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Akron
A
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wright State
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Duquesne *
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Siena
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
oakland
H
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
La Salle *
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Richmond %
@ Cincinnati, Ohio 2015 Atlantic 10 Championships, Cincinnati, Ohio
N
* Conference
% Post season