2014-15 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
January
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Navy
A
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Buffalo
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Youngstown State
Boardman Tennis Center
A
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mercyhurst
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colgate
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Binghamton
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Army
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Slippery Rock
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bucknell
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Duquesne *
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Indiana (Pa.)
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Fort Wayne
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Quinnipiac
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dayton *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Joseph's *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Davidson %
@ Charlottesville, VA Atlantic 10 Championships | Charlottesville, Va.
N
* Conference
% Post season