2020 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Buffalo
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
4:00 PM
Fla. Atlantic
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
6:30 PM
FGCU
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
8:30 AM
Incarnate Word
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
11:00 AM
Sacred Heart
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
3:30 PM
Western Michigan
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. (DH)
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Western Michigan
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. (DH)
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
4:30 PM
Loyola (IL)
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Merrimack
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
2:30 PM
Holy Cross
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio
@ THE Spring Games @ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
4:30 PM
Central Michigan
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Norfolk State
@ Emmitsburg, MD
N
Sat Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
10:00 AM
Cornell
@ Emmitsburg, MD
N
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO (DH)
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO (DH)
A
Sun Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO
A
Wed Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa. (DH)
A
Wed Mar 25
at
5:00 PM
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa. (DH)
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
La Salle *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
La Salle *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
La Salle *
Joyce Field
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
2:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio (DH)
A
Sat Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio (DH)
A
Sun Apr 05
at
12:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 08
at
5:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce FIeld
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 18
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sun Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Youngstown State
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM
Youngstown State
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat May 02
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun May 03
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field
H
* Conference