2019 St. Bonaventure Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 7.6
GAA 1.13
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio | TV: ESPN+ | Chick-Fil-A Free Sandwich Card Giveaway
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Buffalo
Marra Athletics Complex
H
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Valparaiso
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Merrimack
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Richmond *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference