2018 St. Bonaventure Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12-4
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 1-7-3
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.71
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Binghamton
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Aug 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kent State
Kent, Ohio
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Cornell
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Youngstown State
Marra Athletics Complex
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Canisius
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wright State
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
VCU *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
George Washington *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Salle *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fordham *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Louis *
Marra Athletics Complex | Senior Day | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Duquesne *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
* Conference