2020 St. Bonaventure Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 26
Assists 14
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 31.00
Shot % 41.9
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 16-8
Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
W, 10-9
Central Conn. St.
Arute Field - New Britain, CT
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Kent State
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Thu Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 07
at
1:00 PM
Akron
Akron, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM
Butler
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 20
at
12:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
VCU *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
11:00 AM
Richmond *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
TBA
ATLANTIC 10 TOURNAMENT (APRIL 23-26) %
@ Richmond, Va. (Hosted by VCU)
N
* Conference
% Post season