2019 St. Bonaventure Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Lafayette
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Butler
Indianapolis, IN
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Kent State
Kent, Ohio
A
Thu Mar 07
at
7:00 PM
Kennesaw St.
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Siena
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
La Salle *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Duquesne *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
* Conference