2019 St. Bonaventure Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-16
Pct. .059
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 109
Assists 45
Goals/ game 6.41
Shots/ game 19.35
Shot % 33.1
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Lafayette
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 17-2
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 10-8
Butler
Indianapolis, IN
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 18-10
Kent State
Kent, Ohio
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 21-14
Kennesaw St.
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 19-6
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Robert Morris
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Siena
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Saint Joseph's *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 19-3
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 16-5
George Washington *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 19-5
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
La Salle *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 19-8
UMass *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 17-5
VCU *
ESPN+
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Duquesne *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 21-2
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
* Conference