2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-4
February
Sun Feb 13
at
Final
W, 14-10
Bucknell
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 19-4
Ohio State
Woody Hayes Athletics Center
A
March
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Longwood
@ Nichols High School (Buffalo, N.Y.) Nichols High School (Buffalo, N.Y.)
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-8
Robert Morris
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Connecticut
@ Canisius College (Buffalo, N.Y.) Canisius College (Buffalo, N.Y.)
N
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 14-11
Niagara
Rescheduled from 3/6
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 18-15
George Washington *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 20-5
Richmond *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Saint Joseph's *
@ Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.) Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.)
N
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-10
UMass *
@ Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.) Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.)
N
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-10
La Salle *
@ Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.) Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.)
N
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 14-10
Temple *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Duquesne *
@ Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.) Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.)
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Detroit
@ Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.) Alfred University (Alfred, N.Y.)
N
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
L, 17-13
Canisius
Game orginally scheduled at St. Bonaventure
A
* Conference