2006 Women's Lacrosse Results

March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 13-5
Siena
@ Corning, N.Y.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Albany
@ Corning, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Central Conn. St.
@ Corning, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Marist
@ Corning, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-9
Brown
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 20-9
Canisius
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Bucknell
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-8
UMass *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 15-12
La Salle *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-12
Le Moyne
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Niagara
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Richmond *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Duquesne *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 13-11
George Washington *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 19-9
Temple *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 12-10
Saint Joseph's *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Temple
@ Washington, D.C. Atlantic 10 Championship
N
* Conference