2021-22 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 09
vs
TBA
Robert Morris
Reilly Center
H
Thu Nov 11
vs
TBA
Siena
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 13
at
TBA
Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Wed Nov 17
vs
TBA
Canisius
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 20
at
TBA
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 23
at
TBA
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Sun Nov 28
vs
TBA
Clarion
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
TBA
Kent State
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Mon Dec 06
vs
TBA
Bucknell
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Dec 09
at
TBA
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Sun Dec 12
vs
TBA
Marshall
Reilly Center
H
Sat Dec 18
at
TBA
Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Thu Dec 23
at
TBA
East Tenn. St.
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
January
Sat Jan 01
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Jan 04
at
TBA
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 08
at
TBA
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 12
vs
TBA
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
TBA
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 19
at
TBA
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO.
A
Sun Jan 23
at
TBA
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
TBA
La Salle *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 29
at
TBA
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
TBA
Richmond *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
TBA
UMass *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 12
at
TBA
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Feb 16
at
TBA
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sun Feb 20
vs
TBA
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 23
at
TBA
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
TBA
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference