2019-20 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-9
Away 0-13
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 58.1
FG % 39.2
3PT % 29.8
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 10.2
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Cortland #
Reilly Center
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 68-56
St. John's
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-67
Niagara
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Akron
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 68-60
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
L, 84-82
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Cleveland State
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
L, 78-67
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 81-58
Kent State
Kent, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 46-36
Buffalo
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Oakland
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 57-56
Wright State
@ Addition Financial Arena, Orlando, FL
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 72-57
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Addition Financial Arena, Orlando, FL
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-42
Cornell
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 79-53
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 62-52
UMass *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-47
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 72-51
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Final
L, 67-61
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Rhode Island *
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
L, 58-39
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Final - OT
L, 63-59
Richmond *
Richmond, Va. | TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 59-55
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
L, 56-47
VCU *
Richmond, Va. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 69-67
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Richmond *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
L, 78-51
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 80-57
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+ | Senior Day
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 72-54
UMass
Amherst, Mass. | Atlantic 10 Tournament First Round | TV: ESPN+
A
# Exhibition
* Conference