2018-19 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-9
Away 4-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 37.4
3PT % 31.4
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-43
Alfred #
Reilly Center | Exhibition Game
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 76-48
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 67-40
No. 14/13 Georgia
Athens, Ga. | TV: SEC+
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 100-94
Canisius
Reilly Center | 2018-19 Home Opener | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Hofstra
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 70-53
Ohio
@ Denver, Colo. (Hamilton Gymnasium) Denver Thanksgiving Classic | (1:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. EST)
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 76-62
Denver
Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic (3:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM EST)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 77-46
Bucknell
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 67-58
Akron
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Siena
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 80-65
Penn State
State College, Pa. | TV: BTN+
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Kent State
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 23
at
Final
L, 90-43
Buffalo
TV: ESPN+ Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 58-44
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 68-57
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-41
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Dayton *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 62-45
Saint Louis *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 64-63
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 84-68
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 64-55
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 59-50
VCU *
ESPN+ Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 67-55
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 57-49
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 53-44
Fordham *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 62-61
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | Senior Day | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 57-44
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 52-45
La Salle *
Reilly Center | Part of doubleheader with men's team | TV: ESPN+
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 80-64
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 74-49
Davidson
Atlantic 10 Tournament First Round | Davidson, N.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
# Exhibition
* Conference