2018-19 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Alfred #
Reilly Center | Exhibition Game
H
Tue Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Canisius
Reilly Center | 2018-19 Home Opener | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Hofstra
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio
@ Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic (1:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM EST)
N
Sat Nov 24
at
5:30 PM
Denver
Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic (3:30 PM MST / 5:30 PM EST)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Bucknell
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
10:30 AM
Akron
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Siena
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Penn State
State College, Pa.
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:00 PM
Kent State
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 23
at
2:30 PM
Buffalo
ESPN+
A
Mon Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
4:00 PM
Dayton *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
11:00 AM
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Fordham *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | Senior Day | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
La Salle *
Reilly Center | Part of doubleheader with men's team | TV: ESPN+
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:30 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
ATLANTIC 10 TOURNAMENT FIRST ROUND %
On-campus sites (higher seeds)
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
ATLANTIC 10 QUARTERFINALS %
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
ATLANTIC 10 SEMIFINALS %
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
ATLANTIC 10 CHAMPIONSHIP GAME %
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPNU
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season