2014-15 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 7-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 59.6
FG % 38.7
3PT % 30.1
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Edinboro #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Canisius
The Bonnies extended their Big 4 winning streak to 22 games with a win in their home opener.
H
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-43
James Madison
Nyla Rueter led the Bonnies with 11 points.
A
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
L, 64-58
Toledo
Kelcie Rombach had a career-high 11 points and three three-point field goals made.
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 68-56
Detroit
Gabby Richmond had a game-high 12 points while the Bonnies’ bench contributed 22 points.
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 56-54
Penn State
Nyla Rueter made the game-winning layup in the final seconds to give the Bonnies their first win in 11 games against PSU.
A
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Binghamton
SBU is now 9-0 against Binghamton all time.
H
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Colgate
St. Bona made eight three pointers coming from five different players.
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 43-32
Drexel
@ Brown University Classic 32 points is the fewest amount of points an opponent has scored against the Bonnies all season.
N
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
W, 58-56
Brown
Hannah Little received the MVP of the Brown Classic as the Bonnies went 2-0 in the tournament.
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Final
L, 51-44
Buffalo
Katie Healy had a game-high 21 points.
A
Wed Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 78-60
UNC Greensboro
SBU scored a season-high 78 points and shot 57% from the field.
H
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
W, 72-60
Niagara
Ashley Zahn set a new season high with 16 points on four three pointers.
A
Mon Dec 22
at
Final
W, 70-64
Georgetown
Katie Healy scored her 1,000 career point in the win.
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-53
UMass *
Katie Healy set a new season high with 25 points.
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 67-61
Richmond *
Miranda Drummond set a new career high with her 17 points.
A
Sun Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 72-62
Fordham *
Hannah Little had a career-high 24 points.
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final - OT
L, 68-55
George Mason *
Nyla Rueter had 15 points and a game-high nine rebounds in the Bonnies’ first overtime game of the season.
A
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Dayton *
Five members of the Brown and White scored in double figures for the first time since March 3, 2012
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 61-51
VCU *
Katie Healy posted 17 points and seven rebounds in the lost.
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 66-48
Saint Joseph's *
Katie Healy had a team-high 15 points and 9 rebounds. Imani Outlaw netted 10 points.
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Duquesne *
Katie Healy notched a season-high 25 points in the loss.
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 77-57
UMass *
Gabby Richmond notched her first career double-double in the win.
A
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
L, 54-51
Fordham *
Imani Outlaw had a season high 14 points | TV: SNY
A
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Rhode Island *
Mariah Ruff had a freshman record seven made three-pointers
H
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 70-48
#20 George Washington *
Nyla Rueter led the Bonnies with 15 points.
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 57-55
Saint Louis *
The Bonnies came back from 20 points down to stun the Billikens. Healy had 20 points and 15 rebounds.
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Davidson *
Three members of the Bonnies had 19+ points in the first ever meeting between the two programs.
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 66-53
La Salle *
Katie Healy posted 19 points in the lost.
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 51-43
Duquesne *
Nyla Rueter paced the Bonnies with a team high 14 points.
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 55-49
UMass %
@ Richmond, Va. 2015 Atlantic 10 Women's Basketball Championship | Richmond, Va.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season