2012-13 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-2
Games 13
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 38.5
3PT % 31.1
FT % 78.3
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 11.8
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Edinboro #
Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 61-34
Binghamton
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 51-49
Niagara
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Colgate
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 52-49
Fairfield
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 84-48
Georgia
@ Albuquerque, NM (The Pitt) New Mexico Tournament (Albuquerque, NM vs. New Mexico, Georgia, North Texas)
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 72-71
North Texas
@ Albuquerque, NM (The Pitt) New Mexico Tournament (Albuquerque, NM vs. New Mexico, Georgia, North Texas)
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 68-58
Delaware
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 56-36
Southern U.
@ Toledo, OH (Savage Arena) Toledo Tournament (Toledo, OH vs. Southern U., SIU-Edwardsville, Toledo)
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 59-45
Toledo
Toledo Tournament (Toledo, OH vs. Southern U., SIU-Edwardsville, Toledo)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 64-55
Buffalo
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 67-47
West Virginia
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 66-44
Canisius
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 79-42
Kent State
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-66
North Carolina St.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 61-42
Wis.-Green Bay
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Temple *
Temple: 23 wins last season | Third Round of the Women's National Invitational Tournament
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 51-46
Richmond *
Richmond: 23 wins last season | First road conference game for SBU
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 61-49
UMass *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 48-28
Rhode Island *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 61-44
Saint Joseph's *
Saint Joseph's: 22 wins last season | Lost to the Bonnies in the A-10 Championship Semifinals
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Charlotte *
Charlotte: Final conference meeting with St. Bonaventure
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 58-50
Xavier *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 61-33
Duquesne *
Duquesne: 20 wins last season | SBU Won Last Year's Match-up vs. Duquesne 58-53
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 64-51
VCU *
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 64-46
Butler *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Dayton *
Dayton: NCAA Tournament 1st Round | Rematch of the A-10 Championship Game
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 57-52
George Washington *
TV: CBS Sports Network (National)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 62-50
Fordham *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 71-58
La Salle *
La Salle: Rematch of the A-10 Championship Quarterfinal Match-up
H
# Exhibition
* Conference