2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 9-6
Neutral 1-2
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 79-49
Edinboro #
(Exhibition)
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-59
Binghamton
H
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
L, 50-44
Indiana
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-65
Morgan St.
A
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-47
Quinnipiac
H
Wed Nov 24
at
Final
W, 68-47
Niagara
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 55-44
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Lafayette
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 45-40
Marist
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 74-41
Canisius
H
Fri Dec 10
at
Final
W, 56-47
Buffalo
A
Mon Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Middle Tenn.
@ San Antonio, Texas UTSA Holiday Classic
N
Tue Dec 21
at
Final
W, 46-37
Texas-San Antonio
UTSA Holiday Classic
A
Tue Dec 28
at
Final
W, 62-54
Sacred Heart
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 62-53
West Virginia
H
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 67-52
Kent State
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 60-54
Duquesne *
A
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 74-54
La Salle *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 72-48
George Washington *
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 76-56
Xavier *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Rhode Island *
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Final
W, 51-40
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 62-51
UMass *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-80
Dayton *
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 56-50
Richmond *
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 54-38
Temple *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Duquesne *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 62-52
Fordham *
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
W, 60-55
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Charlotte *
(CBS College Sports Regional)
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 48-41
Fordham
@ Tsongas Center (Lowell, Mass.) A-10 Championship First Round
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 75-56
Temple
@ Tsongas Center (Lowell, Mass.) A-10 Championship Quarterfinal Round
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 77-43
Lehigh
WNIT First Round
H
Mon Mar 21
at
Final
L, 63-50
Syracuse
WNIT Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference