2009-10 Schedule

November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 71-18
Mansfield #
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 63-42
Binghamton
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-37
Akron
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
W, 65-47
Canisius
A
Thu Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Niagara
Kids Day
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 58-38
Lafayette
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 66-43
Bryant
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 77-67
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 61-43
Marist
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Buffalo
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Bowling Green
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
L, 67-59
Michigan State
Big Ten Network (TV)
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-39
IUPUI
@ Stabler Arena Christmas City Classic
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-66
Lehigh
@ Stabler Arena Christmas City Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
L, 72-64
Virginia
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Duquesne *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-65
Dayton *
CBS C (TV)
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 58-39
La Salle *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 62-53
Xavier *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 60-36
Fordham *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 64-54
Temple *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
W, 69-54
UMass *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 64-58
Charlotte *
A
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 74-50
George Washington *
Homecoming
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 58-45
Richmond *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 70-46
Duquesne *
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 63-53
Rhode Island *
A
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Saint Louis
@ Upper Marlboro, Md. (Show Place Arena) Opening Round - Atlantic 10 Champtionship
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 83-66
Dayton
@ Upper Marlboro, Md. (Show Place Arena) Quarterfinals - Atlantic 10 Championship
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Robert Morris
WNIT First Round
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Northwestern
WNIT Second Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference