2008-09 Women's Basketball Results

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Binghamton
H
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 77-58
Buffalo
A
Wed Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Canisius
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 71-67
Akron
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
L, 76-72
Oakland
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Fort Wayne
H
Sun Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Michigan State
H
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
L, 77-59
Bowling Green
A
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
W, 64-43
Niagara
A
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
L, 48-45
Marist
A
Mon Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-49
Cornell
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Syracuse
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 67-58
Bryant
A
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
W, 68-35
Yale
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 62-57
La Salle *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 67-44
UMass *
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
L, 71-64
Richmond *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Temple *
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
W, 61-55
Duquesne *
A
February
Sun Feb 01
at
Final
L, 74-59
St. Xavier *
A
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 55-45
Dayton *
H
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
W, 64-52
Saint Joseph's *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Rhode Island *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 56-48
Fordham *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 70-68
Duquesne *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 66-60
George Washington *
A
Wed Feb 25
at
Final
L, 64-57
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Charlotte *
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Saint Joseph's *
Atlantic 10 Championship
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Temple *
Atlantic 10 Championship
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 68-63
West Virginia
WNIT
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Wisconsin
WNIT
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 80-66
South Fla.
WNIT
H
* Conference