2019-20 St. Bonaventure Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 27
at
10:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ University of Penn | Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
9:00 AM
SBU Fall Classic
SBU Fitness Center
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
1:00 PM
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
Loyola, Md.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBA
Youngstown State
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TBA
Buffalo
Williamsville, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
TBA
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 09
at
TBA
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 14
at
TBA
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
TBA
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
TBA
Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
Daemen
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Cleveland State
H
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
TBA
St. Francis (Pa.)
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 27
at
TBA
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
TBA
Siena
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
April
Sun Apr 05
at
TBA
Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
TBA
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
TBA
Monmouth
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships * %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships * %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season