2019-20 St. Bonaventure Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 27
at
10:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
A
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ University of Penn | Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
9:00 AM
SBU Fall Classic
SBU Fitness Center
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
1:00 PM
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
West Point Invitational
West Point, N.Y.
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola (Md.)
Loyola, Md.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Youngstown State
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Buffalo
Williamsville, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Gardner Webb
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn State
State College, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Daemen
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cleveland State
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Daemen
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
St. Francis (Pa.)
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Siena
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Atlantic 10 Championships * %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Atlantic 10 Championships * %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season