2018-19 St. Bonaventure Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, MD
N
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University)
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Loyola (Md.)
Loyola, MD
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Navy
Annapolis, MD
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Youngstown State
Streetsboro, Ohio (Western Reserve Tennis Center)
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va. (at Virginia Tech)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mercyhurst
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Oberlin
@ Cleveland, Ohio (at Cleveland State)
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wright State
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Roberts Wesleyan
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Daemen
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Colgate
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
9:30 AM
Marist
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Duquesne
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Penn State
State College, Pa.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Fordham
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
% Post season