2021 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 26
at
5:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa.
A
Mon Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
A
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Canisius
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 12
at
5:00 PM
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
TBA
Davidson
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Wed Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Army West Point
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
2:00 PM
George Washington *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
* Conference