2020 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 27
vs
7:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Aug 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell
Marra Athletics Complex
H
September
Fri Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 06
at
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
A
Fri Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Howard
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 19
at
1:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Army West Point
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Dayton *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Duquesne *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 31
at
2:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
* Conference