2015 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-16-1
Pct. .132
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.42
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 6.4
GAA 2.61
August
Fri Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
NJIT
Season Opener
H
Mon Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hartwick
H
September
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
LIU-Brooklyn
Brooklyn Bridge Cup | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn Bridge Cup | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
Western Michigan
Radisson Invitational | Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Detroit
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. Radisson Invitational | Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Niagara
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Canisius
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Binghamton
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Buffalo
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
VCU *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Salle *
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Davidson *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UMass *
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
George Washington *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Louis *
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
* Conference