2014 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .041
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.61
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Delaware
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Niagara
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Rider
A
Fri Sep 26
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Canisius
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bowling Green
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hartwick
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Duquesne *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Davidson *
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Buffalo
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
George Washington *
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
VCU *
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
La Salle *
A
November
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass *
A
* Conference