2012 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Goals 3
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 3.67
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowling Green
Season Opener
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Buffalo
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 6-1
James Madison
James Madison Invitational Tournament, JMU Receiving Votes in National Poll
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Virginia Tech
@ Harrisonburg, Va. James Madison Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Hartwick
Mayor's Cup Invitational (Hosted by Hartwick College)
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Syracuse
@ Oneonta, N.Y. Mayor's Cup Invitational (Hosted by Hartwick College)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
Home Opener
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Canisius
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Niagara
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Siena
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Temple *
Atlantic 10 Conference Opener
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Duquesne *
Atlantic 10 Conference Home Opener
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dayton *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Xavier *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
UMass *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Rhode Island *
Atlantic 10 Conference Road Finale
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
La Salle *
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fordham *
Season Finale | Senior Day
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Conference Championship | Charlotte, N.C.
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Conference Championship | Charlotte, N.C.
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Conference Championship Final | Charlotte, N.C.
N
* Conference