2010 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cleveland State
H
Sun Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Pittsburgh
A
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
James Madison
A
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Buffalo
A
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wright State
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Houghton
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Canisius
A
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara
H
Fri Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Charlotte *
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Saint Louis *
H
Fri Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 17
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Fordham *
A
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Xavier *
A
Sun Oct 24
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Dayton *
A
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington *
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Richmond *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Duquesne *
H
Thu Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Louis
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinal
N
* Conference