2003 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-16-1
Pct. .132
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oneonta St.
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albany
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Maine
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Syracuse
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Cornell
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Penn State
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Canisius
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Dartmouth
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Fordham *
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
George Washington *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Richmond *
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Temple *
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Saint Joseph's *
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UMass *
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Xavier *
H
November
Sun Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dayton *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Duquesne *
H
* Conference