2019-20 Bonnies Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
Intra-squad Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 34-24
Navy
Pre-season/Exihibition Match
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
SBU Rugby Alumni Weekend
The "Rob Peraza" Cup
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Notre Dame College * ^
HOMECOMING
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
BYE/Family Weekend-Bonnies Rugby Fall ID Clinic/Devos vs JV
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
University of Notre Dame
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Army * ^
Development Side(home)vs Nazareth College -1pm on grass pitch
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Kutztown University *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
12:00 PM
Mary Washington * ^
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
BYE
BYE
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Iona College %
@ Fairfield University
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season