2020 St. Bonaventure Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
2020 Season Opener | Ralph Wilson Fieldhouse
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
Louisville, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:30 PM
Denver
Faceoff Classic | Denver, Co. | 1:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. ET
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Air Force
@ Denver, Co. Faceoff Classic | 1:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. ET
N
March
Mon Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
High Point
High Point, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 14
at
12:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Quinnipiac
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
Cleveland State
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Manhattan
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+ | Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Apr 11
at
TBA
Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Siena
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Marist
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
TBA
MAAC Semifinals
@ at Monmouth
N
May
Sat May 02
vs
TBA
MAAC Championship Game
@ at Monmouth
N