2020 St. Bonaventure Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 37
Assists 22
Goals/ game 6.17
Shots/ game 27.67
Shot % 22.3
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Saint Joseph's
2020 Season Opener | Buffalo Bills ADPRO Training Center | Orchard Park, N.Y.
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 13-5
Bellarmine
Louisville, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 16-3
#13 Denver
Faceoff Classic | Denver, Co. | 1:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. ET
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-5
#16 Air Force
@ Denver, Colo. Faceoff Classic | 1:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. ET
N
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
L, 13-8
High Point
High Point, N.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
L, 17-8
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Detroit Mercy *
Detroit, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Canisius *
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Quinnipiac *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
Cleveland State
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Manhattan *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+ | Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Monmouth *
West Long Branch, N.J.
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Siena *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Marist *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference