2020-21 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 42.9
3PT % 30.0
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 15.6
December
Sat Dec 12
vs
Cancelled
St. Francis (Pa.)
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Akron
@ Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Hofstra
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
L, 63-57
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. | TV: ESPN+
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 69-66
rv Richmond *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 83-57
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Postponed
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 68-54
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 62-48
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2 | Atlantic 10 Friday Night Showcase
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 70-54
VCU *
Reilly Center | TV: CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 65-61
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: ESPN+ | at La Roche University
A
Sat Jan 30
at
2:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C. | TV: CBSSN
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 14
at
2:00 PM
UMass *
Amherst, Mass. | TV: NBCSN
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBA *
Reilly Center |
H
Sun Feb 21
at
2:30 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. | TV: NBCSN
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
La Salle *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
TBA
Dayton *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPNU
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
TBA
TBA *
A
* Conference