2019-20 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 18
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.3
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 90-45
Alfred #
Exhibition | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Ohio
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Vermont
TV: ESPN+ | Reilly Center
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 78-65
Siena
Brother Ed Coughlin Franciscan Cup | Albany, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Rutgers
@ Toronto, Ontario | James Naismith Classic | Scotiabank Arena TV: ESPN+/TSN
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 61-57
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y. | KeyBank Center
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Mercer
Reilly Center | Boca Beach Classic | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 70-61
San Diego
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Boca Beach Classic | CUSA-TV (paid webstream)
N
Mon Dec 02
at
Final
W, 71-64
Fla. Atlantic
Boca Beach Classic Hall of Fame Bracket Championship Game | Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-45
Hofstra
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Gannon
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-70
Niagara
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 66-65
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn. | CUSA-TV (paid webstream) / Radio: 107.1 FM (locally) | 2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 84-79
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-66
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
W, 61-49
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. | TV: Stadium
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 64-44
Fordham *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-61
UMass *
@ Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 91-63
VCU *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio | TV: CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium | Homecoming Weekend
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Duquesne *
Moon Township, Pa. | TV: NBCSN (at Robert Morris UPMC Events Center)
A
Tue Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
6:30 PM
Richmond *
Reilly Center | TV: NBCSN | 80s Weekend
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Sat Feb 29
at
2:00 PM
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 07
at
8:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. | TV: Stadium | 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference