2019-20 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 3-0
Games 31
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.4
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 13.8
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 90-45
Alfred #
Exhibition | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Ohio
Centennial Season Opener | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Vermont
TV: ESPN+ | Reilly Center
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 78-65
Siena
Brother Ed Coughlin Franciscan Cup | Albany, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Rutgers
@ Toronto, Ontario | James Naismith Classic | Scotiabank Arena TV: ESPN+/TSN
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 61-57
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y. | KeyBank Center
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Mercer
Reilly Center | Boca Beach Classic | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 70-61
San Diego
@ Boca Raton, Fla. Boca Beach Classic | CUSA-TV (paid webstream)
N
Mon Dec 02
at
Final
W, 71-64
Fla. Atlantic
Boca Beach Classic Hall of Fame Bracket Championship Game | Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-45
Hofstra
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Gannon
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-70
Niagara
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 66-65
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn. | CUSA-TV (paid webstream) / Radio: 107.1 FM (locally) | 2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 84-79
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-66
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
W, 61-49
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. | TV: Stadium
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 64-44
Fordham *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-61
UMass *
@ Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 91-63
VCU *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 86-60
#7 Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio | TV: CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final - OT
W, 62-55
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 74-65
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium | Homecoming Weekend
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 72-47
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 83-80
Duquesne *
Moon Township, Pa. | TV: NBCSN (at Robert Morris UPMC Events Center)
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 74-56
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 93-64
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Richmond *
Reilly Center | TV: NBCSN | 80s Weekend
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-77
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Final
L, 73-65
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 89-73
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+ | Senior Day
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 72-49
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. | TV: Stadium | 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
George Mason %
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. | Barclays Center | A-10 Second Round | TV: NBCSN
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season