2018-19 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 10
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 43.8
3PT % 34.7
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 90-42
Alfred #
Exhibition game | Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-85
Bucknell
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-36
Jackson St.
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 80-72
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. | Gallagher Center
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Georgia State
@ George Town,Grand Cayman (John Gray Gym)
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 72-52
Boise St.
@ George Town,Grand Cayman (John Gray Gym)
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Akron
@ George Town,Grand Cayman (John Gray Gym)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Canisius
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-61
Delaware St.
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 82-40
Siena
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Buffalo
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
Vermont
Burlington, Vt. | Patrick Gym | ESPN+
A
Fri Dec 21
at
12:00 PM
Northeastern
Boston, Mass. | TV: NESN
A
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y. | Carrier Dome | TV: ESPNU
A
January
Sun Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. | TV: NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | Stadium Network
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:30 PM
Fordham *
@ Rochester, N.Y. | Blue Cross Arena
N
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island *
TV: CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:30 PM
Dayton *
Reilly Center | NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
UMass *
Amherst, Mass. | TV: Eleven Sports/NESN/ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Richmond *
Richmond, Va. | TV: ESPN+
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: Stadium Network
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
VCU *
TV: CBSSN Reilly Center | TV: CBSSN | Homecoming
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:30 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: CBSSN
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
Reilly Center | TV: Stadium Network | 80's Weekend
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:30 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: NBCSN
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. | TV: ESPN+
A
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C. | TV: Stadium Network
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN+
H
# Exhibition
* Conference