2015-16 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 44.5
3PT % 37.3
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 108-48
Mansfield #
Exhibition / Doubleheader
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 63-53
Binghamton
Doubleheader | Mazza Schedule Magnet Giveaway (first 2,000 fans)
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-66
Syracuse
TV: Raycom Sports Network
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 94-82
Loyola (Md.)
Five Star Bank Food Drive & Tik Giveaway
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 77-73
Canisius
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 89-83
Hofstra
4x4 Holiday Pack Tickets
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 60-58
Buffalo
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Ohio
Doubleheader | TV: Time Warner SportsChannel | Toys For Tots; Salamanca Chamber Night
H
Tue Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Vermont
Faith Night | TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 64-45
South Carolina St.
YMCA Day ($6 Tickets) | TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 73-70
Siena
TV: Time Warner SportsChannel | Franciscan Cup
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Niagara
Greater Olean Chamber of Commerce Night | TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 97-85
Davidson *
TV: American Sports Network / SNY
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 77-58
George Mason *
TV: American Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 88-77
UMass *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Rhode Island *
TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 95-88
Duquesne *
TV: American Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Dayton *
TV: American Sports Network
H
Sun Jan 24
at
Final
L, 84-76
VCU *
TV: NBCSN
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Richmond *
Doubleheader | TV: American Sports Network
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 83-73
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Saint Louis *
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final - OT
W, 76-72
Fordham *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 64-57
George Washington *
Homecoming | 80's Alumni Weekend | TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 71-64
La Salle *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-72
Dayton *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Duquesne *
TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 85-83
UMass *
Senior Day
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 98-90
Saint Joseph's *
@ Rochester, N.Y. (Blue Cross Arena) Lightower Conference Classic
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 76-67
Saint Louis *
TV: Fox Sports Midwest
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-86
Davidson
@ Barclays Center | Brooklyn, NY A-10 Championship Quarterfinals | TV: NBC Sports Network
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Wagner %
NIT First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season