More News

Bonnies Baseball To Host Alumni Reunion

Baseball

ST. BONAVENTURE, N.Y. – St. Bonaventure University baseball head coach Larry Sudbrook has announced an SBU Baseball Fall Reunion in early September.

Bonnies Baseball June Pro Update

Baseball

June was a month of all-star selections and promotions as St. Bonaventure baseball alumni continued to climb the professional ranks. Three Bonnies are currently playing Double-A, a total that is believed to be the most at one time in the modern era of Bonnies baseball (since 1952). Read below for an update on our #NextLevelBonnies:

Former Bonnies Klimek, Phillips Earn Minor League All-Star Spots

Baseball

A pair of St. Bonaventure baseball alumni have earned spots on Minor League All-Star rosters for their performances during the first half of the season. Aaron Phillips will take part in the California League All-Star Game while Steven Klimek will be a part of the Carolina League All-Star Game.

Load More

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD | Doubleheader
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
vs. North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
vs. North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
vs. North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Doubleheader
Sun Mar 01
10:00 AM
St. Bonaventure
vs. North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Fri Mar 06
TBA
St. Bonaventure
vs. Ill.-Chicago
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sat Mar 07
TBA
St. Bonaventure
vs. Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Fri Mar 13
3:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
Wed Mar 18
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
Fri Mar 20
6:30 PM
St. Bonaventure
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Wed Mar 25
1:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
View Full Schedule

Banner

Bayond the Brown & White

Sponsors Slider