2021 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-24
Pct. .226
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-12
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Runs 133
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .332
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 22
March
Sat Mar 13
at
Cancelled
UMBC
Alumni Field Baltimore, MD
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Cancelled
UMBC
Alumni Field Baltimore, MD
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-4
Youngstown State
YSNLive.com
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
Youngstown State
YSNLive.com
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
L, 22-6
Youngstown State
YSNLive.com
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
La Salle
Fred Handler Park | Non-Conference Series | Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
La Salle
Fred Handler Park | Non-Conference Series | Doubleheader
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
La Salle
Fred Handler Park | Non-Conference Series
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-6
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | Non-Conference Series | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | Non-Conference Series | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-3
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | Non-Conference Series
A
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | Non-Conference Series | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | A-10 Opener | 9 innings
A
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | 7 innings
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | 7 innings
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | 9 innings
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-2
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | Doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | Doubleheader
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-2
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPN+
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Eastern Michigan
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Eastern Michigan
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader
H
Fri May 07
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat May 08
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat May 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 14
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat May 15
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Amherst, Mass. | Doubleheader
A
Sun May 16
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Thu May 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Fordham *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri May 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fordham *
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri May 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Fordham *
Fred Handler Park | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat May 22
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Fordham *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+ | Senior Day
H
* Conference