2020 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD | Doubleheader
A
Sat Feb 22
at
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Doubleheader
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
Ill.-Chicago
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Sat Mar 14
at
12:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Sun Mar 15
at
12:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Wed Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 20
at
6:30 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sun Mar 22
at
1:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 27
at
TBA
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
TBA
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
TBA
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. | Doubleheader
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Youngstown State
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 17
at
TBA
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 18
at
TBA
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 19
at
TBA
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Niagara
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Binghamton
Fred Handler Park
H
May
Sat May 02
at
TBA
Radford
Radford, Va. | Doubleheader
A
Sun May 03
at
TBA
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Wed May 06
at
6:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Fri May 08
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat May 09
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun May 10
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Thu May 14
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Fri May 15
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat May 16
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
* Conference