2020 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-4
Games 7
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .369
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 12-3
Mount St. Mary's
Emmittsburg, MD
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 11-9
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD | Doubleheader
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 11-2
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, MD | Doubleheader
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-5
North Dakota St.
@ Punta Gorda, FL
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
North Dakota St.
@ Punta Gorda, FL
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ill.-Chicago
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. | North Charlotte Regional Park
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Md.-East. Shore
Salisbury, MD
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Cancelled
Youngstown State
YSNLive.com Youngstown, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Cancelled
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Cancelled
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Cancelled
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Cancelled
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cancelled
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Cancelled
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Penn State
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
George Mason *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. | Doubleheader
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
UMass *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Youngstown State
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
Niagara
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Binghamton
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Cancelled
Radford
Radford, Va. | Doubleheader
A
Sun May 03
at
Cancelled
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Wed May 06
at
Cancelled
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Fri May 08
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat May 09
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun May 10
vs
Cancelled
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Thu May 14
at
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Fri May 15
at
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat May 16
at
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
* Conference