2019 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-6
Games 29
Runs 134
Batting Avg. .251
On Base % .333
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Villanova
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Central Conn. St.
@ North Charlotte Regional Park (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Central Conn. St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Central Conn. St.
@ Punta Gorda, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-10
Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-0
Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Bucknell
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-2
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-5
La Salle *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+ | Doubleheader
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
La Salle *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-5
La Salle *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 18-6
Penn State
State College, Pa. | TV: BTN Plus
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dayton *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: 107.1 FM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Dayton *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: 107.1 FM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Dayton *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-4
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-6
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
Saint Louis *
Saint Louis, Mo. (6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST) | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Louis *
Saint Louis, Mo. | Doubleheader (1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST) | TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Louis *
Saint Louis, Mo. | Doubleheader | TV: ESPN+
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Postponed
Niagara
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara
Fred Handler Park | Rescheduled from April 16
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Youngstown State
YSNLive.com
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Tue May 07
vs
4:00 PM
Cornell
Fred Handler Park | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
George Washington *
Arlington, VA
A
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
George Washington *
Arlington, VA
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Arlington, VA
A
Thu May 16
vs
12:00 PM
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park
H
Thu May 16
vs
2:00 PM
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 17
vs
12:00 PM
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park
H
* Conference