2007 Baseball Results

Overall 25-27
Pct. .481
Conf. 14-12
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-10
Away 12-12
Neutral 3-5
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-4
Duke
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 14-6
Duke
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 16-4
Duke
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
Mount St. Mary's
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-4
Pennsylvania
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-7
Monmouth
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
Miami (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 17-14
Pennsylvania
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-1
Mount St. Mary's
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 21-7
Maine
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-5
LIU-Brooklyn
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 14-6
NJIT
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-1
West Virginia
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-6
West Virginia
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-4
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-7
Saint Joseph's *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-0
Fordham *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-1
Fordham *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-0
Fordham *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Niagara
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Niagara
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
George Washington *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-4
George Washington *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
George Washington *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-4
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Canisius
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Canisius
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
Rhode Island *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
Rhode Island *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 14-7
Buffalo
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-0
Canisius
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-3
La Salle *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-4
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-3
La Salle *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Le Moyne
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Le Moyne
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
Duquesne *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
Duquesne *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-0
Duquesne *
H
Fri May 11
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Charlotte *
A
Sat May 12
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
Charlotte *
A
Sun May 13
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-4
Charlotte *
A
Tue May 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Buffalo
A
Tue May 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Buffalo
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-1
Temple *
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Temple *
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-11
Temple *
H
Wed May 23
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-2
Richmond
A
Wed May 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-11
Xavier
H
* Conference