2006 Baseball Results

March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Seton Hall
@ Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-1
University of Maine
@ Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-10
University of Maine
@ Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Monmouth
@ Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-1
Monmouth
@ Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Iona
@ Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Monmouth
@ Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 17-2
Long Island University
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 18-4
West Virginia
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-7
Duquesne *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Duquesne *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 15-4
Duquesne *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dayton *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-4
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Charlotte *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Charlotte *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Charlotte *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Binghamton
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Binghamton
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-2
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
George Washington *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Niagara
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-2
Niagara
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Buffalo
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Buffalo
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rhode Island *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Niagara
@ netrual
N
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Canisius
@ netural
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Xavier *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Xavier *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Xavier *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Niagara
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Canisius
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 7-3
UMass *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
UMass *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 9-6
UMass *
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
W, 12-2
Temple *
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Temple *
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Temple *
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Richmond *
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Richmond *
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Richmond *
H
Thu May 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton *
@ a-10 Championships
N
Fri May 26
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Saint Louis *
@ A-10 Championships
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
George Washington *
@ A-10 Championships
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Louis *
@ A-10 Championships
N
Sun May 28
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Louis *
@ A-10 Championships
N
* Conference