Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

St. Bonaventure Athletics Staff

Mailing Address:
Department of Athletics
P.O. Box G
Reilly Center
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Main Fax: (716) 375-2280

Physical Address (for GPS):
3261 West State Road
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778

Area Code: 716


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Kenney Director of Athletics 716-375-2282
Barb Questa Deputy Director of Athletics 716-375-2290 bquesta@sbu.edu
Steve Campbell Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations 716-375-2599 scamp@sbu.edu
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Sean McNamee Assistant Athletics Director for Advancement 716-375-2301 smcnamee@sbu.edu
Ryan Clingan Associate Athletics Director for Compliance 716-375-2249 rclingan@sbu.edu
Seth Johnson Director of Marketing and Promotions 716-375-2382 sjohnson@sbu.edu
Victor Novelli Director of Business and Finance 716-375-4046 vnovelli@sbu.edu
Cameron Myers General Manager - Bonnies Sports Properties 716-375-2086 cmyers@sbu.edu
Kathy Parmentier Ticket Office Manager 716-375-2500 kparment@sbu.edu
Rhonda Monahan Purchasing and Operations Assistant 716-375-2282 rmonahan@sbu.edu
Mary Beth Fidurko Athletics Secretary 716-375-2695 mfidurko@sbu.edu
Michael Kasperski Faculty Athletic Representative 716-375-2634 mkaspers@sbu.edu
Alex Schultz Assistant Softball Coach / Compliance Intern 716-375-2211
Academic Support and Student Services
Name Title Phone Email
Joel Rosencrance Director of Athletic Academic Support Services 716-375-2215 jrosencr@sbu.edu
Hope Thomas Athletic Academic Coordinator 716-375-2288 hthomas@sbu.edu
Sports Performance
Name Title Phone Email
Darryn Fiske Director of Strength and Conditioning 716-375-7683 dfiske@sbu.edu
Connor Borowski Assistant Strength Coach cborowsk@sbu.edu
Nyla Rueter Assistant Strength Coach 716-375-7683 nrueter@sbu.edu
Joshua Wall Interim Director of Sports Medicine 716-375-4098 jwall@sbu.edu
Andrew Birschbach Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-4003 abirschb@sbu.edu
Rebecca Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-2204 rdavis@sbu.edu
Justin Waas Assistant Athletic Trainer jwaas@sbu.edu
Josh Eddy Athletic Training Intern jeddy@sbu.edu
Taylor Howlett Athletic Training Intern thowlett@sbu.edu
Athletics Communications
Name Title Sports Phone Email
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Scott Eddy Director of Athletics Communications MBB, BASE, GOLF, M/W XC/TRACK 716-375-4019 seddy@sbu.edu
Dylan Nuzzo Assistant Director of Athletics Communications WBB, MSOC, M/W TEN, WSWIM, SB 716-375-2575 dnuzzo@sbu.edu
Nathan DeSutter Digital Media Director MLAX, WLAX, Video 716-375-4019 desuttn18@bonaventure.edu
Rick Karnath Director of Broadcasting 716-375-2612 ekarnath@sbu.edu
Connor Nolan Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant WSOC, MSWIM nolancp17@bonaventure.edu
Matthew Fidurko Digital Media Graduate Assistant fidurkms13@bonaventure.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Sudbrook Head Baseball Coach 716-375-2641 lsudbrk@sbu.edu
B.J. Salerno Assistant Baseball Coach 716-375-2699 bsalerno@sbu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Mark Schmidt Head Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2207
Steve Curran Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball 716-375-2258 scurran@sbu.edu
Sean Neal Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2257 sneal@sbu.edu
Tray Woodall Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2259 twoodall@sbu.edu
Matt Pappano Director Of Basketball Operations 716-375-2218 mpappano@sbu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Fleming Head Women's Basketball Coach
Bryanna Mueller Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2237 bmueller@sbu.edu
Ryan Phillips Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2238 rphillip@sbu.edu
Amber Easter Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2236 aeaster@sbu.edu
Alysha Giarra Director of Women's Basketball Operations 716-375-2250 agiarra@sbu.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Kwame Oduro Head Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-2642 koduro@sbu.edu
Ryan Arvin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-4007 rarvin@sbu.edu
Anthony Gaglianese Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Brdarski Head Women's Soccer Coach 716-375-2286 sbrdarsk@sbu.edu
Abby Pearson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 716-375-2286 apearson@sbu.edu
Hannah Shay Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach hshay@sbu.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Threehouse Head Softball Coach 716-375-2289 mthreeho@sbu.edu
Todd Randall Assistant Softball Coach 716-375-2289 trandall@sbu.edu
Alex Schultz Assistant Softball Coach / Compliance Intern 716-375-2211
Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Swanson Head Golf Coach 716-375-2536 rswanson@sbu.edu
Josh Stauffer Assistant Golf Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Randy Mearns Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2208 rmearns@sbu.edu
Gill Conners Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2079 gconners@sbu.edu
Rick Schunke Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2012 rschunke@sbu.edu
Nico Capron Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2012 ccapron@sbu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Caroline Turco Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2088 cturco@sbu.edu
Shannon Mackesey Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach mackesse18@bonaventure.edu
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Skip Nitardy Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 716-375-2254 snitardy@sbu.edu
Stephanie Fleming Men's & Women's Diving Coach 716-375-2019 sfleming@sbu.edu
Laura Harting Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach 716-375-2019 lharting@sbu.edu
Alex Marra Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 716-375-2019 amarra@sbu.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country / Distance Track
Name Title Phone Email
Bob MacFarlane Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track Coach 716-375-2287 rmacfarl@sbu.edu
Sarah Lonzi Assistant Cross Country / Track Coach slonzi@sbu.edu
Men's and Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Bates Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 716-375-2293 mbates@sbu.edu
Selin Devrimci Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 716-375-2293 devrims19@bonaventure.edu
Cheerleading and Pep Band
Name Title Phone Email
Abbie Bricker Cheerleading Coach abricker@sbu.edu
Tim Dyet Pep Band Director tdyet@sbu.edu