Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

St. Bonaventure Athletics Staff

Mailing Address:
Department of Athletics
P.O. Box G
Reilly Center
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Main Fax: (716) 375-2280

Physical Address (for GPS):
3261 West State Road
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778

Area Code: 716


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Kenney Director of Athletics 716-375-2282
Barb Questa Deputy Director of Athletics 716-375-2290 bquesta@sbu.edu
Steve Campbell Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations 716-375-2599 scamp@sbu.edu
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Sarah Pruess Associate Athletic Director for Compliance 716-375-2249 spruess@sbu.edu
Sean McNamee Assistant Athletics Director for Advancement 716-375-2301 smcnamee@sbu.edu
Seth Johnson Director of Marketing and Promotions 716-375-2382 sjohnson@sbu.edu
Victor Novelli Director of Business and Finance 716-375-4046 vnovelli@sbu.edu
Cameron Myers General Manager - Bonnies Sports Properties 716-375-2086 cmyers@sbu.edu
Kathy Parmentier Ticket Office Manager 716-375-2500 kparment@sbu.edu
Rhonda Monahan Purchasing and Operations Assistant 716-375-4046 rmonahan@sbu.edu
Mary Beth Fidurko Athletics Secretary 716-375-2695 mfidurko@sbu.edu
Michael Kasperski Faculty Athletic Representative 716-375-2634 mkaspers@sbu.edu
Academic Support and Student Services
Name Title Phone Email
Joel Rosencrance Director of Athletic Academic Support Services 716-375-2215 jrosencr@sbu.edu
Hope Thomas Athletic Academic Coordinator 716-375-2288 hthomas@sbu.edu
TJ Baker Academic Services Graduate Assistant bakertj15@bonaventure.edu
Athletic Training/Strength & Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
Darryn Fiske Director of Strength and Conditioning 716-375-7683 dfiske@sbu.edu
Connor Borowski Assistant Strength Coach cborowsk@sbu.edu
Nyla Rueter Assistant Strength Coach 716-375-7683 nrueter@sbu.edu
Bradly Pruett Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer 716-375-2230 bpruett@sbu.edu
Joshua Wall Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-4098 jwall@sbu.edu
Olivia Vita-Farnsworth Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-2204 ovitafar@sbu.edu
Matthew Smith Athletic Trainer 716-375-4003 mjsmith@sbu.edu
Brian Berg Athletic Trainer 716-375-4003 bberg@sbu.edu
Katherine Paradis Athletic Trainer 716-375-4003 kparadis@sbu.edu
Andrew Birschbach Athletic Trainer 716-375-4003 abirschb@sbu.edu
Athletics Communications
Name Title Sports Phone Email
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Men's Basketball 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Scott Eddy Director of Athletics Communications WBB, BASE, GOLF, MLAX, M/W XC & Track 716-375-4019 seddy@sbu.edu
Dylan Nuzzo Sports Information Intern MSOC, M/W TEN, M/W SWIM, Softball 716-375-2575 dnuzzo@sbu.edu
Nathan DeSutter Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant WSOC, WLAX 716-375-4019 desuttn18@bonaventure.edu
Asa Johnson Digital Media Director 716-375-2433 ajohnson@sbu.edu
Matthew Fidurko Digital Media Graduate Assistant fidurkms13@bonaventure.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Sudbrook Head Baseball Coach 716-375-2641 lsudbrk@sbu.edu
B.J. Salerno Assistant Baseball / Strength & Conditioning Coach 716-375-2699 bsalerno@sbu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Mark Schmidt Head Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2207
Steve Curran Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball 716-375-2258 scurran@sbu.edu
Dwayne Lee Assistant Men's Basketball Coach dlee@sbu.edu
Sean Neal Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sneal@sbu.edu
Matt Pappano Director Of Basketball Operations 716-375-2218 mpappano@sbu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Fleming Head Women's Basketball Coach
Jennifer Pruett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2236 jpruett@sbu.edu
Maggie Serratelli Latimer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2237 mserrate@sbu.edu
Ryan Phillips Assistant Women's Basketball Coach rphillip@sbu.edu
Alysha Giarra Director of Women's Basketball Operations 716-375-2250 agiarra@sbu.edu
Tristan DeFiore Graduate Manager defiortd13@bonaventure.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Kwame Oduro Head Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-2642 koduro@sbu.edu
Ryan Arvin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-4007 rarvin@sbu.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Brdarski Head Women's Soccer Coach 716-375-2286 sbrdarsk@sbu.edu
Abby Pearson Women's Soccer Assistant Coach apearson@sbu.edu
Danielle Vis Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Threehouse Head Softball Coach 716-375-2289 mthreeho@sbu.edu
Todd Randall Assistant Softball Coach 716-375-2289 trandall@sbu.edu
Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Swanson Head Golf Coach 716-375-2536 rswanson@sbu.edu
Josh Stauffer Assistant Golf Coach
Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Randy Mearns Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2208 rmearns@sbu.edu
Gill Conners Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2079 gconners@sbu.edu
Rick Schunke Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach rschunke@sbu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Chelsea Rosiek Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2640 bonnieslax@sbu.edu
Sara Nolan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Shannon Mackesey Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Skip Nitardy Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 716-375-2254 snitardy@sbu.edu
Stephanie Fleming Men's & Women's Diving Coach 716-375-2019 sfleming@sbu.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country / Distance Track
Name Title Phone Email
Bob MacFarlane Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track Coach 716-375-2287 rmacfarl@sbu.edu
Sarah Lonzi Assistant Cross Country / Track Coach slonzi@sbu.edu
Men's and Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Bates Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 716-375-2293 mbates@sbu.edu
Ana Sofia Cordero Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach corderas18@bonaventure.edu
Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Abbie Bricker Cheerleading Coach abricker@sbu.edu