Bonnies Scoreboard

Sat. March 17, 2018
Final - 5 innings
Softball
0
St. Bonaventure
8
Belmont
Nashville, TN (10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST) | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
Final
Baseball
8
St. Bonaventure
7
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Final - 5 innings
Softball
15
Ball St.
0
St. Bonaventure
3:30 CST / 4:30 EST | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational @ Nashville, Tenn.