2017-18 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, MD
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, MD
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
9:00 AM
Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, MD
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
9:00 AM
Army Invitational
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
October
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
January
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
@ Loyola, MD
A
Sat Jan 20
at
9:00 AM
Navy
@ Annapolis, MD
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
10:00 AM
Akron
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Bucknell
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Buffalo
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Slippery Rock
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM
Mercyhurst
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Army West Point
@ West Point, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
9:00 AM
UMass *
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cleveland State
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Stony Brook
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
TBA
Colgate
@ Hamilton, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
La Salle *
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Joseph's *
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Siena
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Dayton *
@ Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
Wright State
@ Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Binghamton
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Niagara
St. Bonaventure Fitness Center
H
Fri Apr 13
at
TBA
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Loretto, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Duquesne *
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Florida
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Florida
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships %
@ Lake Nona, Florida
N
* Conference
% Post season