2016-17 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-3
September
Fri Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Navy
Navy Invite
A
Sat Sep 17
at
9:00 AM
Navy
Navy Invite
A
Sun Sep 18
at
9:00 AM
Navy
Navy Invite
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Yale
N
January
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola (Md.)
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Navy
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Siena
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Peter's
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Buffalo
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Akron
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Duquesne *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Slippery Rock
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bucknell
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Binghamton
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Army West Point
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Fordham *
@ Army West Point
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wright State
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cleveland State
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colgate
Promotion: Tim Horton's Roll-Up the Rim to Win Cup Giveaway
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Francis (Pa.)
Promotion: Tim Horton's Roll-Up the Rim to Win Cup Giveaway
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UW Milwaukee
@ Akron
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dayton *
Promotion: Student Pizza Give Away / Pink Match
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mercyhurst
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Niagara
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Marist
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Davidson * %
@ Atlantic 10 Championship @ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference
% Post season