2012-13 St. Bonaventure Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-10
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Navy Invite
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Navy Invite
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Navy Invite
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Indiana (Pa.), Niagara, Youngstown St.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Indiana (Pa.), Niagara, Youngstown St.
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Indiana (Pa.), Niagara, Youngstown St.
H
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Army
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Army
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Army
A
Mon Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Army
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Army
A
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Navy
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Robert Morris
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Slippery Rock
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Pittsburgh
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Colgate
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Army
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
UMass *
@ West Point, N.Y. at Army
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bucknell
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Temple *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
NJIT
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Fort Wayne
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Youngstown St.
Boardman Tennis Center
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Siena
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
La Salle *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Duquesne *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Niagara
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Xavier *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Xavier *
@ Boar's Head Sports Club Atlantic 10 Championships at Charlottesville, Va.
N
* Conference