2018 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 8-29
Pct. .216
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 15
Home 2-9
Away 4-13
Neutral 2-7
Games 37
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .313
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hartford
@ Charleston, S.C. Charleston Southern Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Charleston So.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
George Mason
@ Charleston, S.C. Charleston Southern Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Hartford
@ Charleston, S.C. Charleston Southern Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Charleston So.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Charleston So.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Hartford
@ Baltimore, MD Coppin State Eagle Classic Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, Md. Coppin State Eagle Classic Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 10-3
Morgan St.
Baltimore, MD | Coppin State Eagle Classic Tournament
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rider
@ Baltimore, Md. Baltimore, MD | Coppin State Eagle Classic Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Cancelled
UMBC
MSU Invitational
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Cancelled
UMBC
MSU Invitational
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Coppin St.
Baltimore, MD
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Coppin St.
Baltimore, MD
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Morgan St.
MSU Invitational | Baltimore, MD
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Tennessee St.
Nashville, TN (5:45 CST / 6:45 EST) | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Belmont
Nashville, TN (10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST) | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Ball St.
@ Nashville, Tenn. 3:30 CST / 4:30 EST | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Samford
@ Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Belmont
Nashville, TN (12:15 CST / 1:15 EST) | Belmont/Tennessee St. Invitational
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-7
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Dayton *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Dayton *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Dayton *
Joyce Field
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Saint Louis *
@ Dayton, OH
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Saint Louis *
@ Dayton, OH
N
Sun Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO (DH) | 12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-2
George Mason *
Joyce Field
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UMass *
Joyce Field
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field
H
May
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa. (DH)
A
Sat May 05
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa. (DH)
A
Sun May 06
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
* Conference