2018 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
9:00 AM
Hartford
@ Charleston, SC
N
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Charleston So.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
George Mason
@ Charleston, SC
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Hartford
@ Charleston, SC
N
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Charleston So.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Charleston So.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Coppin St.
Baltimore, MD
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Rider
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Sun Mar 04
at
9:00 AM
Morgan St.
Baltimore, MD
A
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
UMBC
Morgan State Tournament
A
Fri Mar 09
at
3:15 PM
UMBC
Morgan State Tournament
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Coppin St.
Baltimore, MD
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Morgan St.
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Fri Mar 16
at
5:45 PM
Tennessee St.
Nashville, TN
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM
Ball St.
@ Nashville, TN
N
Sat Mar 17
at
10:00 AM
Belmont
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Samford
@ Nashville, TN
N
Sun Mar 18
at
1:15 PM
Belmont
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C. (DH)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Canisius
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Dayton *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Dayton *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Dayton *
Joyce Field
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO (DH)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO (DH)
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, MO
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason *
Joyce Field
H
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
UMass *
Joyce Field
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Niagara
Niagara Falls, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field (DH)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Joyce Field
H
May
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa. (DH)
A
Sat May 05
at
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa. (DH)
A
Sun May 06
at
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
* Conference