2017 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 10-33
Pct. .233
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 6-14
Games 43
Runs 129
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .295
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Canisius
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Charlotte
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Bowling Green
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Bowling Green
@ Charlotte, N.C. Semifinals, Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
Canisius
@ Charlotte, N.C. Consolation, Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pennsylvania
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Western Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Central Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Fort Wayne
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Ball St.
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
South Dakota St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
South Dakota St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Niagara
@ Daytona State Community College
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Niagara
@ Daytona State Community College
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Cleveland State
@ Jacksonville, Fla. 2017 Green and Gold Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
Jacksonville
2017 Green and Gold Classic
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Cleveland State
@ Jacksonville, Fla. 2017 Green and Gold Classic
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Jacksonville
2017 Green and Gold Classic
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
Georgetown
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
UMass Lowell
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fordham *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
George Mason *
Game started Saturday, postponed to Sunday due to rain.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
George Mason *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Canisius
A
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sat May 06
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sun May 07
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Louis *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event