2017 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 12-37
Pct. .245
Conf. 2-17
Pct. .105
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 3-12
Neutral 6-14
Games 49
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .301
Slugging % .316
Home Runs 18
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Canisius
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Charlotte
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Bowling Green
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowling Green
@ Charlotte, N.C. Semifinals, Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Canisius
@ Charlotte, N.C. Consolation, Charlotte First Pitch Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Pennsylvania
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Western Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Central Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fort Wayne
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ball St.
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invite
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-2
South Dakota St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
South Dakota St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Niagara
@ Daytona State Community College
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Niagara
@ Daytona State Community College
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Cleveland State
@ Jacksonville, Fla. 2017 Green and Gold Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Jacksonville
2017 Green and Gold Classic
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cleveland State
@ Jacksonville, Fla. 2017 Green and Gold Classic
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Jacksonville
2017 Green and Gold Classic
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-7
Georgetown
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
UMass Lowell
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UMass Lowell
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Georgetown
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Youngstown St.
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Youngstown St.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Cancelled (Weather)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Cancelled (Weather)
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Cancelled
UMass *
Cancelled (Weather)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
La Salle *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Robert Morris
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Robert Morris
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-4
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Dayton *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Niagara
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 23-8
Fordham *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
George Mason *
Game started Saturday, postponed to Sunday due to rain.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
George Mason *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
George Mason *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-2
Canisius
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Rhode Island *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Detroit Mercy
Cancelled
H
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Detroit Mercy
Cancelled
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Saint Louis *
Senior Day ceremony following the game's conclusion
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Saint Louis *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Cancelled
Saint Louis *
H
* Conference