2013 St. Bonaventure Softball Schedule

Overall 10-42
Pct. .192
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 5-16
Neutral 1-18
Games 17
Runs 59
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .343
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Buies Creek, NC Campbell / Hampton Inn Invitational
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Campbell
Campbell / Hampton Inn Invitational
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Robert Morris
@ Buies Creek, NC Campbell / Hampton Inn Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Virginia
@ Buies Creek, NC Campbell/Hampton Inn Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
Bucknell
@ Cleveland, Ohio Cleveland State Vikings Indoor Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Canisius
@ Cleveland, Ohio Cleveland State Vikings Indoor Tournament
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Canisius
@ Cleveland, Ohio Cleveland State Vikings Indoor Tournament
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
Cleveland State
Cleveland State Vikings Indoor Tournament
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Fort Myers, FL FGCU/La Quinta Inn & Suites Spring Break Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Michigan State
@ Fort Myers, FL FGCU/La Quinta Inn & Suites Spring Break Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Minnesota
@ Fort Myers, FL FGCU/La Quinta Inn & Suites Spring Break Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Michigan State
@ Fort Myers, FL FGCU/La Quinta Inn & Suites Spring Break Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Fla. Gulf Coast
@ Fort Myers, FL FGCU/La Quinta Inn & Suites Spring Break Invitational
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Postponed
Mount St. Mary's
@ Jacksonville, Fla
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Jacksonville, Fla
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Delaware St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla University of North Florida Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
North Fla.
University of North Florida Tournament
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
North Fla.
University of North Florida Tournament
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Delaware St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla University of North Florida Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Delaware St.
Delaware State Hornet Invite
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount St. Mary's
@ Dover, DE Delaware State Hornet Invite
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
Butler *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Butler *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-2
Saint Louis *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-6
Rhode Island *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
UMass *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
UMass *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Saint Joseph's *
@ Saint Joseph's University Game being played at Saint Joseph's
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
@ Saint Joseph's University Game being played at Saint Joseph's
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Temple *
@ Temple University Game being played at Temple
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Temple *
@ Temple University Game being played at Temple
N
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
Canisius
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
Canisius
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-5
George Washington *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
George Washington *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Binghamton
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Binghamton
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Charlotte *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Charlotte *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Niagara
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fordham *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Buffalo
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
Youngstown St.
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dayton *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
Dayton *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event