2011 Schedule

March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
South Dakota St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
South Dakota St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Bank of Hawaii Invitational (Honolulu, Hawaii)
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Weber St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Bank of Hawaii Invitational (Honolulu, Hawaii)
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Hawaii
Bank of Hawaii Invitational (Honolulu, Hawaii)
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-3
South Dakota St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Bank of Hawaii Invitational (Honolulu, Hawaii)
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Pittsburgh
@ East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.) East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.)
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
N.C. A&T
@ East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.) East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.)
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-7
East Tenn. St.
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
South Carolina St.
@ East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.) East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
South Carolina St.
@ East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.) East Tennessee State Univ. (Johnson City, Tenn.)
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
George Washington *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
George Washington *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Fordham *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Fordham *
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
La Salle *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, N.Y.) Fordham University (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
La Salle *
@ Fordham University (Bronx, N.Y.) Fordham University (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Dayton *
@ Kent State University (Kent, Ohio) Kent State University (Kent, Ohio)
N
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Dayton *
@ Kent State University (Kent, Ohio) Kent State University (Kent, Ohio)
N
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
UMass *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
UMass *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Canisius
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Canisius
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Robert Morris
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-9
Robert Morris
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Charlotte *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-3
Charlotte *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Saint Joseph's *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Temple *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Temple *
H
* Conference